Youth Music Illinois is fortunate to have dedicated board members to guide the organization, constantly searching for the ideal way to serve student musicians and their families.

Bill Albers
Russel Boulton
Ann Campen
Brenda Conroy
Sarah Curtis, Secretary
Alison Ferolo
Elena Gabor
Taunya Jenkins
Jim W. Johnson, ​President
Tracy Kramer
Lance Rogers
Cindy Silver, Vice-President
Jennifer Suau
​Sheila Zadoks, Treasurer